Preview of a new original DANGER track, 09:19.
This song is more back to his old jungle sound, I really love the sound of the pan flute he uses in some of his songs. I can't wait to get my hands on the full track and hopefully we will get his new EP/Album not too far away in the future.

Until then we have this CD compilation from his label Ekleroshock called "EOS.MMX - The Summer Solstice Edition One"

Release: May 23rd, 2011 / June 21st (digital)


1. Maxence Cyrin - Theme From The Fantasist (Intro version)
2. Etienne Daho - Amoureux Solitaires (Pursang remix)
3. The Miracles Club - Light Of Love
4. Paris - The Cross-over (Siskid's Lush version)
5. Alexandre Chatelard - Reconstitution (Data reconstitution)
6. Sacha Di Manolo - Come Closer
7. Terry Poison - Comme ci comme ça (Gloumi Grand Opera remix)
8. Alexandre Chatelard - Les Yeux Verts
9. Danger - 09:19
10. Data - Electric Fever (Acid Washed's Night of lights remix)
11. Paris - Shifting Drifting World (The Micronauts rework)
12. Secret Circuit - Heart Synthesis
13. Limousine - La Gaviota

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar