Digikid84 is about to release his debut album called Timelapse! I am hyped for this release, I've been a fan of his music since his first EP back in 2009, the 80's synth goes right to my heart.

Watch the teaser, listen to the full album preview, grab the track "Rebel" (in full 320kbps quality) and mark June 13th in your calendar.

Here is some promo info!

"After two EPs acclaimed by critics ("Bboy Underground" in 2009 and "Supernature Love" in 2010), Digikid84 finally delivers his debut album. A slice of music directly imported from the 80's without frills, this is what provides the aptly named "Timelapse". Besides her previous singles, present in new versions, the Digital Kid offers fifteen tracks of a ruthless efficiency. Inspired by Madonna juvenile pop and sexual escapades, Prince naughty and tight groove and Thomas Bangalter lessons of House , Digikid show us his talents with a melodious electronic sound, catchy and futuristic. Power hits carefully calibrated, as the irresistible single "You Got The Groove", with the soul man Olivier Daysoul. a collaborations with Frank Nitt (of Frank N Dank duo), the well-known MC from Detroit on the burning "Technoir" while the New York singer Blackshere brings all his gentleness and recklessness on "Love Spell" and "Let's Stay Together". Extremely fresh and invigorating, the perfect synthesis of sounds, accessible, modern and worked. This debut album will bounce all tanned minishort girls during this summer, and maybe more!

01. Star Platinium
02. Supernature Love
03. Funk You
04. Lazy Lady
05. Cuz I Know
06. You Got The Groove Feat Olivier Daysoul
07. Anything
08. Stairway To Heaven
09. Love Spell feat Blackshere
10. Continuum
11. Technoir Feat Frank Nitt
12. Rebel
13. B.boy underground
14. Devotion
15. Lets Stay Together Feat Blackshere

Release date: Jun 13, 2011"

Inga kommentarer:

Skicka en kommentar